TLC Staff

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Ben Blankenship

Chief Financial Officer and Director of Administration bblankenship@triangleland.org 919-908-0055

Chad Jemison

Executive Director cjemison@triangleland.org 919-908-0059

Justin Robinson

Community Outreach Intern jrobinson@triangleland.org

Katherine Baer

Director of Conservation kbaer@triangleland.org 919-908-0060

Lisa Rainwater

Director of Communications & External Affairs lrainwater@triangleland.org 919-908-0056

Matt Rutledge

Easement Steward mrutledge@triangleland.org 919-908-0057

Paula Mazzanti

Development Operations Manager pmazzanti@triangleland.org 919-908-0050

Robert (Bo) Howes

Senior Land Project Manager rhowes@triangleland.org 919-908-0052

Sandy Sweitzer

Director of Development ssweitzer@triangleland.org 919-908-0051

Tonya Taylor

Community Engagement Coordinator ttaylor@triangleland.org 919.908.0058

Walt Tysinger

Land Manager wtysinger@triangleland.org 919-908-0053